RSS

A little light reading

25 Jun

I’m not sure how many times I have been to the library looking for photography, portrait photography, and wedding photography books, but I am so thankful for this free resource! I have just a few books on my list to read.

While flipping through the pages of magazines for brides at Barnes & Noble, looking for inspiration, I was just waiting for someone to ask me when I was getting married. It didn’t happen. Which was okay because I’ve been married for almost 17 years! (I know, wow!) Although, I would love a wedding re-do knowing what I know now. So many things have changed. I’m excited to start this adventure in a new photography world. The dynamic has changed, the photos have changed, and the teaching philosophy in the photography world has changed (for some anyway). I am lucky to have found inspirational people to help me along and to have supportive people around me.

Off to do more reading!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
